Vos interlocuteurs :

Nicolas Parroche
Annecy
nicolas.parroche@wikane.com
Nathalie Belleville
Limoges
nathalie.belleville@wikane.com
Michel Courtois
Annecy
michel@wikane.com
Christophe Turcry
Montmorency
christophe.turcry@wikane.com
Armelle Bonnet
Strasbourg
armelle.bonnet@wikane.com
Jean-Philippe Azéma
Neaufle le château
jean-philippe.azema@wikane.com
William Elbisser
Annecy-le-Vieux
william.elbisser@wikane.com
Emmanuel Bonnet
Strasbourg
emmanuel.bonnet@wikane.com
Vincent Moquet
Paris Sud
vincent.moquet@wikane.com
Philippe Lebas
Lille
philippe.lebas@wikane.com
Christophe Raboteau
Dijon
christophe.raboteau@wikane.com
Roland Debost
Chatou
roland.debost@wikane.com
Frédéric Pichon
Villeurbanne
frederic.pichon@wikane.com
Michel Pradille
Toulouse
michel.pradille@wikane.com
Frédéric Hascoet
Paris Est
frederic.hascoet@wikane.com
Nicolas Guerrillot
Brest
nicolas.guerrillot@wikane.com
Gaétan Ganganelli
Chartres
gaetan.ganganelli@wikane.com
Mathieu Decroix
Bruxelles
mathieu.decroix@wikane.com
Agnès Boschet
Angers
agnes.boschet@wikane.com
Danielle Souloumiac
Mulhouse
danielle.souloumiac@wikane.com
Etienne Geiser
Chambery
etienne.geiser@wikane.com
Francis Castelin
Bordeaux
francis.castelin@wikane.com
Michaël Hervouet
Caluire-et-Cuire
michael.hervouet@wikane.com
Frank Cherrey
Lyon
frank.cherrey@wikane.com
Christophe Porché
Avignon
christophe.porche@wikane.com
Jean-Luc Jacquot
Besancon
jean-luc.jacquot@wikane.com
Jean-Marc Ribaillier
Toulouse
jean-marc.ribaillier@wikane.com
Jean-Michel Quéau
Quimper
jean-michel.queau@wikane.com
Francis Angotti
Merignac
francis.angotti@wikane.com
Olivier Gac
Toulon
olivier.gac@wikane.com
Francis Castelin
Londres
francis.castelin@wikane.com
Manuel Rosset
Faverges
manuel.rosset@wikane.com
Olivier Leluan
Caen
olivier.leluan@wikane.com
Sylvie Thovert
Nice
sylvie.thovert@​wikane.com
Thierry Garbaye
Bordeaux
thierry.garbaye@​wikane.com
Eric Carpentier
Tours
eric.carpentier@​wikane.com
Nicolas Raynier
Bordeaux
nicolas.raynier@wikane.com
Natalia Rossi
Savone
natalia.rossi@wikane.com